Temple Sheen Eccentrics Fixtures 2009
           
  Sun 19 April Merrow 2.00pm Away WON
  Sun 26 April Concorde 2.00pm Away DRAW
  Sun 03 May Whiteley Village 2.00pm Away WON
  Fri 08 May New Place XI 1.30pm Away WON
  Sun 10 May Burridge 2.00pm Home LOST
  Sun 17 May Bank Of England 2.30pm Away ABANDONED
  Sun 24 May Club Day T.B.A. Home LEGO'S LEGENDS WON
  Sun 31 May Ockham 2.00pm Home LOST
  Sun 07 June E&B Combined   Away LOST
  Sun 14 June Newdigate III 2.00pm Home LOST
  Sun 21 June Old Wimbledonians   Away LOST
  Sun 28 June Pirbright 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 05 July Wonersh 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 12 July Bookham 2.00pm Home LOST
  Sun 19 July British Airways 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 26 July Nutfield 2.30pm Away LOST
  Sun 02 Aug Lynchmere 2.00pm Away WON
  Sun 09 Aug Oakley 2.00pm  Away DRAW
  Sun 16 Aug Woodmansterne II 2.00pm Away WON
  Sun 23 Aug Charing Cross Med. Coll. 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 30 Aug Tadworth 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 06 Sept Effingham 1.30pm Away DRAW
  Sun 13 Sept Ottershaw & Hamm 1.30pm Home DRAW
  Sun 20 Sept Dormansland 12.30pm Away WON
  Sun 27 Sept Bagshot 12.30pm Home TIED