Temple Sheen Eccentrics Fixtures 2008
           
  Sun 20 April Newdigate II 1.00pm Home LOST
  Sun 27 April Concorde 2.00pm Away ABANDONED
  Sun 04 May Whiteley Village 2.00pm Away ABANDONED
  Sun 11 May Norwood 2.00pm Home WON
  Sun 18 May Bank Of England 2.30pm Away DRAW
  Sun 25 May Brading 2.30pm Away DRAW
  Mon 26 May Brighstone 2.30pm Away ABANDONED
  Sun 01 June Stallions 2.00pm Home LOST
  Sun 08 June Ealing Wanderers 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 15 June The Warwick Castle 2.00pm Home WON
  Sun 22 June Bookham 2.00pm Away WON
  Sun 29 June Pirbright 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 06 July Best of Three 2.00pm Home COLIN'S CRUSADERS WON
  Sun 13 July British Airways 2.00pm Away WON
  Sun 20 July Charing Cross Med. Coll. 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 27 July Bagshot 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 03 Aug Lynchmere 2.00pm Home ABANDONED
  Sun 10 Aug Oakley 2.00pm  Away ABANDONED
  Sun 17 Aug Woodmansterne II 2.00pm Away WON
  Sun 24 Aug Westbourne 2.00pm Away LOST
  Sun 31 Aug Slinfold 1.30pm Away ABANDONED
  Sun 07 Sept Effingham 1.30pm Away ABANDONED
  Sun 14 Sept Old Wimbledonians III 1.30pm Home LOST
  Sun 21 Sept Dormansland 12.30pm Away DRAW
  Sun 28 Sept Newdigate 1.00pm Away DRAW